Bradley Beach


Location: 7th floor of 3675, near northwest corner

Phone number: 267-322-2993

Bradley Beach is a deluxe Framery phone booth in the 6th floor hallway. It features sound isolation, ventilation, overhead lighting, built-in power outlets, a phone, and a small work shelf. (See http://www.frameryacoustics.com/en/models/framery-o/)

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Saturday, April 4
Saturday, April 4
    Sunday, April 5
Sunday, April 5
    Monday, April 6
Monday, April 6
    Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, April 7
    Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, April 8
    Thursday, April 9
Thursday, April 9
    Friday, April 10
Friday, April 10
    Saturday, April 11
Saturday, April 11
    Sunday, April 12
Sunday, April 12
    Monday, April 13
Monday, April 13
    Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, April 14